Produktkategorie

Kontaktiere uns

Tianjin JinMao YuanFeng IMP & EXP Trading Co., Ltd
Hinzufügen: Tianjin Freihandelszone (Dongjiang Bonded Hafengebiet) Lanzhou Straße 565 (Haizhe Logistics Park Lagerhaus 6 Einheit -70)
Tel .: + 86-635-2119578
Fax: + 86-635-2119578
Tel .: +8618963598809
E-Mail: sale1jinmao@163.com

Massensäcke

Massensäcke

Bulk Bag ist eine sehr langlebige Papiertüte, vor allem für industrielle Produktverpackungen verwendet, ist eine Einheit von Container-Ausrüstung, zusammen mit dem Kran oder Gabelstapler, können Sie Masseneinheit Transport, es ist geeignet für Bulk-Pulver Granulat. Weit verbreitet in Lebensmitteln, Getreide, Medizin, Chemikalien, ...

Anfrage sendenJetzt chatten

Produkt - Details

Bulk Bag ist eine sehr langlebige Papiertüte, vor allem für industrielle Produktverpackungen verwendet, ist eine Einheit von Container-Ausrüstung, zusammen mit dem Kran oder Gabelstapler, können Sie Masseneinheit Transport, es ist geeignet für Bulk-Pulver Granulat.

Weit verbreitet in Lebensmittel-, Getreide-, Medizin-, Chemie-, Mineral-und anderen Pulver-, Granulat-, Stückgut Transportverpackungen, die entwickelten Länder in der Regel die Bulk-Bag als Transport-, Lager-Verpackung Produkte.


Hot Tags: Bulk-Beutel, China, Lieferanten, Hersteller, Fabrik, Großhandel, Preis, angepasst, Rabatt, auf Lager

Ein paar:Zwischengroßbehälter Der nächste streifen:Langlebige FIBC

In Verbindung stehende Artikel

Anfrage

Categories

Contact Us

Tianjin JinMao YuanFeng IMP & EXP Trading Co.,Ltd
Add:Tianjin Free Trade Zone (Dongjiang Bonded Port Area) Lanzhou Road 565 (Haizhe Logistics Park Warehouse 6 Unit -70)
Tel:+86-635-2119578
Fax:+86-635-2119578
Phone:+8618063565190
E-mail:sale1jinmao@163.com

Bulk Bags

Bulk Bags

Bulk bag is a highly durable paper bag, mainly used for industrial product packaging, is a unit of container equipment, together with the crane or forklift, you can bulk unitized transportation, it is suitable for bulk powder granular materials. Widely used in food, grain, medicine, chemicals,...

Send InquiryChat Now

Product Details

Bulk bag is a highly durable paper bag, mainly used for industrial product packaging, is a unit of container equipment, together with the crane or forklift, you can bulk unitized transportation, it is suitable for bulk powder granular materials. 

Widely used in food, grain, medicine, chemicals, minerals and other powder, granules, lumps of goods transport packaging, the developed countries generally use the bulk bag as transport, storage packaging products. 


Hot Tags: bulk bags, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, price, customized, discount, in stock

Previous:Large Bulk Bags Next:Bulk Seed Bags

Related Products

Inquiry